Board Members

2017 Board of Directors and Officers

OFFICERS


 President

 Peter Goodman, CBI
 Goodman and Company Business Brokers
 Sudbury, MA 
 508-395-1988
 peterg@goodmanonline.com
 www.goodmanonline.com

 Treasurer
 Kevin A. Nery, CBB, CBI, M&AMI
 The Nery Corporation 
 New Bedford, MA
 508-990-9800
 k.nery@nerycorp.com
 www.nerycorp.com

 Secretary
 Paul Corrigan, CBI/CVA
 ROI Corporation 
 Weymouth, MA 
 781-682-6209
 pcorrigan@roibusinessbrokers.com
 www.roibusinessbrokers.com

 Past President:
 Barbara Arena
 Granite State Development Corp.
 Hanson, MA 
 781-294-2244
 barena@granitestatedev.com
 www.granitestatedev.com


DIRECTORS

Frank Armenio – Eastern Bank

 Director 
 Curtis Feldman, CPA
 Shepherd & Goldstein, LLP
 Framingham, MA 
 508-875-2552
 cfeldman@sgllp.com
 www.sgllp.com

 

 Director
 Don Marshall, CBI
 Marshall Associates
 Exeter, NH 
 603-279-9520
 don@marshallassociates.biz
 www.marshallassociates.biz

 Director 
 Jennifer Mason 
 Customers Bank
 Boston, MA
 857-264-3379
 jmason@customersbank.com
 www.customersbank.com

 Education/Professional Development Chair 
 Lou Pereira, CBI/ASA/FRC/CBA/BTS
 Merrimack Business Appraisers, LLC
 Salem, NH
 603-890-6628
 lou@mbappraisers.com
 www.mbappraisers.com

 

 

 Director
 Peter Quandt
 Goodman and Company Business Brokers
 Sudbury, MA
 617-212-5115
 pquandt@goodmanonline.com
 www.goodmanonline.com

Eric M. Sigman, Esq.

O’Hagan Meyer, PLLC

20 Park Plaza, Suite 1115

Boston, MA 02116

Phone: 617-843-6802

Fax: 617-843-6810

Email: esigman@ohaganmeyer.com

 

 Membership Chair
 David Richman
 ROI Corporation
 Simsbury, CT
 860-408-9177
 drichman@roibusinessbrokers.com

 

ADMINISTRATOR 

NEBBA

11 Robert Toner Blvd

Sute 5, PMB 233

North Attleboro, MA  02760   

Linda Vogler, Administrator@nebba.com