Board Members

2017 Board of Directors and Officers

OFFICERS


 President

 Peter Goodman, CBI
 Goodman and Company Business Brokers
 Sudbury, MA 
 508-395-1988
 peterg@goodmanonline.com
 www.goodmanonline.com

 Vice President
 Don Marshall, CBI
 Marshall Associates
 Exeter, NH 
 603-279-9520
 don@marshallassociates.biz
 www.marshallassociates.biz

 Treasurer
 Kevin A. Nery, CBB, CBI, M&AMI
 The Nery Corporation 
 New Bedford, MA
 508-990-9800
 k.nery@nerycorp.com
 www.nerycorp.com

 Secretary
 Paul Corrigan, CBI/CVA
 ROI Corporation 
 Weymouth, MA 
 781-682-6209
 pcorrigan@roibusinessbrokers.com
 www.roibusinessbrokers.com

 Past President:
 Barbara Arena
 Granite State Development Corp.
 Hanson, MA 
 781-294-2244
 barena@granitestatedev.com
 www.granitestatedev.com


DIRECTORS

 Director
 Michael Coyle, CBI/CBxP
 CenterPoint Business Advisors 
 Franconia, NH
 603-823-5999
 michael@cpointadvisors.com
 www.cpointadvisors.com

 Director 
 Robert Ehrenberg
 The Business Connection, Inc.
 Gilford, NH  
 603-528-6100
 tbc1@metrocast.net
 www.businessconnectioninc.com

 Director 
 Curtis Feldman, CPA
 Shepherd & Goldstein, LLP
 Framingham, MA 
 508-875-2552
 cfeldman@sgllp.com
 www.sgllp.com

 Director 
 Jennifer Mason 
 Customers Bank
 Boston, MA
 857-264-3379
 jmason@customersbank.com
 www.customersbank.com

 Education/Professional Development Chair 
 Lou Pereira, CBI/ASA/FRC/CBA/BTS
 Merrimack Business Appraisers, LLC
 Salem, NH
 603-890-6628
 lou@mbappraisers.com
 www.mbappraisers.com

 Director
 Peter Quandt
 Goodman and Company Business Brokers
 Sudbury, MA
 617-212-5115
 pquandt@goodmanonline.com
 www.goodmanonline.com


 Director 
 Phil Steckler, CBI
 Country Business Inc.
 Brattleboro, VT 
 800-730-7119
 psteckler@countrybusiness.net
 www.countrybusiness.net

 Membership Chair
 David Richman
 ROI Corporation
 Simsbury, CT
 860-408-9177
 drichman@roibusinessbrokers.com

 

ADMINISTRATOR 

NEBBA

11 Robert Toner Blvd

Sute 5, PMB 233

North Attleboro, MA  02760   

Linda Vogler, Administrator@nebba.com